SCM Ref Africa Phoenix Racks
Slider

ROBUST UNDER ANY CONDITIONS
– ASK ANY ASTUTE CONTRACTOR


graham 240 x 240

Graham Conway

General Manager

graham.conway@scmrefafrica.co.za

082 458 9666

Greyling 240 x 240

Greyling Wentzel

Design and Production Manager

greyling.wentzel@scmrefafrica.co.za

082 750 9232


andre 240 x240

Andre Fourie

Electrical Manager

andre.fourie@scmrefafrica.co.za

078 802 4015


Jason 240 x 240

Jason Meredith

Sales Engineer

jason.meredith@scmrefafrica.co.za

078 117 5727


Nadeem 240 x 240

Nadeem Lewin

Stores

nadeem.lewin@scmrefafrica.co.za

083 985 0216


Mel 240 x 240

Melanie Thompson

Admin

melanie.thompson@scmrefafrica.co.za

071 644 7283

?

Kim Jacobsen

Branch Manager

kim.jacobsen@scmrefafrica.co.za

076 473 2198

Back to Top