SCM Ref Africa Phoenix Racks
Slider

ROBUST UNDER ANY CONDITIONS
– ASK ANY ASTUTE CONTRACTOR

Graham Conway

Managing Director

graham.conway@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tel: 021 712 2288

Cell: 082 458 9666

Jacques Josling

Cost and Management Accountant 

Jacques.Josling@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tel: 011 681 3900

Cell: 082 080 9901

Thembi Ntsibande

Procurement 

thembi.ntsibande@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tel: 011 681 3900

Cell: 071 303 6621

Jason Meredith

Sales Engineer 

jason.meredith@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tel: 021 712 2288

Cell: 078 117 5727

Byron Mcnally

Sales Engineer 

byron.mcnally@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tel: 021 712 2288

Cell: 083 408 9937

Greyling Wentzel

Design and Production Manager (CPT)

greyling.wentzel@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tell: 021 712 2288

Cell: 082 750 9232

Andre Fouire

Electrical Manager (CPT)

andre.fourie@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tel: 021 712 2288

Cell: 078 802 4015

Melanie Thompson

Admin (CPT)

melanie.thompson@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tel: 021 712 2288

Cell: 064 657 8070

Nadeem Lewin

Stores (CPT)

nadeem.lewin@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tel: 021 712 2288

Cell: 083 985 0216

Kirk McKelvey

General Manager (JHB)

Kirk.McKelvey@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tel: 011 681 3900

Cell: 082 920 3067

Wink van der Westhuizen

Development & ISO Manager (JHB)

Wink.VanDerWesthuizen@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tel: 011 681 3900

Cell: 083 389 1408

Frikkie Fourie

Production Manager Heat Exchanger’s (JHB)

Frikkie.Fourie@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tel: 011 681 3900

Cell: 082 377 4018

Shaun Traut

SM Parts & Component Manager (JHB)

Shaun.Traut@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tel: 011 681 3900

Cell: 079 501 6808

Surendra Ramcharan

Production Planner (JHB)

Surendra.Ramcharan@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tel: 011 681 3900

Cell: 083 777 6655

Eugene Naidoo

Production Manager CP (JHB)

Eugene.Naidoo@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tel: 011 681 3900

Cell: 081 800 2108

Mandla Nyiki

Electrical Manager CP (JHB)

Mandla.Nyiki@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tel: 011 681 3900

Cell: 073 099 1079

Joseph Mposi

Dispatch & Stores Manager (JHB)

Kirk.McKelvey@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tel: 011 681 3900

Cell: 078 574 9465

Sonja de Kock

EH&S Co-Ordinator (JHB)

Sonja.DeKock@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tel: 011 681 3900

Cell: 071 291 2136

Dominique Flemix

Sales Order Administrator (JHB)

Dominique.Flemix@scmrefafrica.co.za

Tel: 011 681 3900

Cell: 078 621 6224

Back to Top